Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Swimming Practice
-
Track Practice
-
Tue, Apr 30
Swimming Practice
-
Track Practice
-
Wed, May 1
SHVA Science Night- Rm 118
-
Swimming Practice
-
SHVA Science Night Rm 118
-
Thu, May 2
Track and Field Meet @ SHHS
-
Swimming Practice
-
Fri, May 3
Swimming Practice
-
Track Practice
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Swimming Practice
-
Track Practice
-
Tue, May 7
Swimming Practice
-
Track Practice
-
Parent Education Night
-
Wed, May 8
Swimming Practice
-
Thu, May 9
Swimming Practice
-
Track Practice
-
Fri, May 10
Swimming Practice
-
Track Practice
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Swimming Practice
-
Tue, May 14
Swimming Practice
-
Wed, May 15
Swimming Practice
-
Fri, May 17
Swimming Practice
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SHMS Calendar